Our Firm

We advise our sophisticated clients on all matters of national and international corporate and commercial law issues. Our services are characterized by quality and efficiency. We are assisted by a large network of firstrate foreign correspondents.

Client-­focused service

Our guiding principle is to satisfy our clients. We endeavour to win - and keep - the confidence of our clients. We provide innovative and solution-oriented services while watching the cost side. That is why most of our client relations are of long standing.

We are committed to quality and efficiency. You can count on our responsiveness and personal dedication. We provide a range of expert services and straightforward recommendations to assist our clients. The lawyer with the broadest knowledge and experience on a client's specific issue will be in charge.

There are never more lawyers assigned to a case than necessary.

National and inter­national network

In order to render to our clients the best possible advice, we do not hesitate to refer our clients also to another expert attorney.We are assisted by a large worldwide network of first-rate, independent correspondents which enables us to handle all aspects in a cross-border transaction in a professional manner.

Our Attorneys

Areas of Practice

Areas of Practice

CONTACT

Holenstein
Rechtsanwälte AG

Utoquai 29/31
CH-8008 Zürich

T +41 44 257 20 00
F +41 44 251 84 09

Unsere Kanz­lei

Unsere Kanzlei berät eine anspruchsvolle Klientschaft in allen Fragen des nationalen und internationalen Wirtschaftsrechts. Qualität und Effizienz kennzeichnen unsere Dienstleistungen. Wir verfügen über ein breites Korrespondenznetz von erstklassigen ausländischen Anwaltsbüros.

Klienten­nahe, lösungs­orien­tierte Be­treuung

Die Zufriedenheit unserer Klienten und Qualität sind unser Leitbild. Wir wollen das Vertrauen der Klienten durch innovative, lösungsorientierte und kostenbewusste Arbeit gewinnen - und behalten. Deshalb sind die meisten unserer Klientenbeziehungen dauerhaft.

Wir garantieren eine umfassende, kompetente und speditive Beratung. Hohe Einsatzbereitschaft, Flexibilität und persönliches Engagement sind für uns selbstverständlich. Unsere Klienten werden von demjenigen Rechtsanwalt beraten, der im betreffenden Rechtsgebiet über umfassende Fachkenntnisse und entsprechende Erfahrung verfügt. Wir unterstützen unsere Klienten hinsichtlich ihrer Ziele mit unternehmerischen Ansätzen sowie gradlinigen Empfehlungen.

Es sitzen nur soviele Anwälte am Tisch wie nötig.

Nationale und inter­nationale Vernetzung

Bei grenzüberschreitenden Mandaten greifen wir auf ein Netzwerk erstklassiger unabhängiger Korrespondenzkanzleien zurück, so dass wir auch grosse und hochkomplexe Transaktionen zeitgerecht und professionell abwickeln.

Unsere Rechts­anwälte

Unsere Rechts­anwälte

Tätigkeitsgebiete

Tätigkeitsgebiete

KONTAKT

Holenstein
Rechtsanwälte AG

Utoquai 29/31
CH-8008 Zürich

T +41 44 257 20 00
F +41 44 251 84 09

Offene Stellen

Offene Stellen

Anwaltsassistentin

Download PDF